Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Robert Kiss
Tel.: 0151 / 41438203
Mail: robert-kiss@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender
Ulrich Zimmermann
Tel.: 06165 / 888
Mail: ulrich.zimmermann@pirelli.com

Sportwart
Jochen Strater
Tel.: 0171 / 3441913
Mail: jochen.strater@web.de

Jugendwart
Peter Heusel
Tel.: 06165 / 2685
Mail: peteheusel@gmx.de

Kassenwart
Joachim Wolf
Tel.: 06165 / 2184
Mail: joachim.wolf@pirelli.com

Pressewart
Ernst Schwinn
Tel.: 06165 / 68316
Mail: ernst.schwinn@pirelli.com

Schriftführerin
Susanne Nebel
Tel.: 06163 / 912155
Mail: susanne.nebel@vc-breuberg.de

Festkoordinatorin
Manuela Pilger-Trunzer
Tel.: 06165 / 38133
Mail: boris.pilger@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Sandra Duffy-Heusel
Tel.: 06165 / 2685
Mail: sduffy@gmx.de

Anke Breuer