Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Robert Kiss
Tel.: 0151 / 41438203
Mail: robert-kiss@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ulrich Zimmermann
Tel.: 06165 / 888
Mail: ulrich.zimmermann@pirelli.com

Sportwart
Jochen Strater
Tel.: 0171 / 3441913
Mail: jochen.strater@web.de

Jugendwartin
Andrea Seeger
Tel.: 0170 / 317 44 39
Mail: jugend@tc-breuberg.de

Kassenwart
Joachim Wolf
Tel.: 06165 / 2184
Mail: joachim.wolf@pirelli.com

Pressewartin
Aileen Heusel

Schriftführerin
Susanne Nebel
Tel.: 06163 / 912155
Mail: susanne.nebel@vc-breuberg.de

Vergnügungswartin
Sandra Duffy-Heusel
Tel.: 06165 / 2685
Mail: sduffy@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Anke Zimmermann
Tel.: 0173 / 86 25 056
Mail: anke_breuer@t-online.de

Selina Kiss