Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Robert Kiss
Tel.: 0151 414 38 203
Mail: robert-kiss@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ulrich Zimmermann
Tel.: 06165 888
Mail: ulrich.zimmermann@pirelli.com

Sportwart
Jochen Strater
Tel.: 0171 34 41 913
Mail: jochen.strater@web.de

Jugendwartin
Andrea Seeger
Tel.: 0170 317 44 39
Mail: jugend@tc-breuberg.de

Kassenwart
Joachim Wolf
Tel.: 06165 21 84
Mail: wolf_monika@t-online.de

Pressewartin
Aileen Heusel
Tel.: 06165 26 85
Mail: aileen-heusel@web.de

Schriftführerin
Susanne Nebel
Tel.: 06163 91 21 55
Mail: susanne.nebel@vc-breuberg.de

Vergnügungswartin
Sandra Duffy-Heusel
Tel.: 06165 26 85
Mail: sduffy@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Anke Zimmermann
Tel.: 0173 86 25 056
Mail: anke_breuer@t-online.de

Selina Kiss
Tel.: 0151 240 333 54
Mail: selina-kiss@gmx.de